Monday, 3 December 2012

2nd Subscriber Stadium Pack

Hi guys, I have just sent out the 2nd pack of 20 stadiums to subscribers, it contains..

  1. Stadio Frulli (Udinese)
  2. Liberty Stadium (Swansea)
  3. Olympic Satdium (Dynamo Kiev & Ukraine NT)
  4. De Vijverberg (De Graafschap)
  5. Bloomfield Road (Blackpool)
  6. Ewood Park (Blackburn)
  7. Ibrox Stadium (Rangers)
  8. Stadium Of Light (Sunderland)
  9. Hampden Park (Queens Park & Scotland NT)
  10. Fir Park (Motherwell)
  11. Soccer City (South Africa NT)
  12. The Valley (Charlton)
  13. Windsor Park (Linfield & Northern Ireland NT)
  14. Gdansk Arena (Lechia Gdansk & Poland NT)
  15. Weserstadion (Werder Bremen)
  16. Mercedes-Benz Arena (Stuttgart)
  17. Stadion im Borussiapark (Borussia M'Gladbach)
  18. Estadio Municipal de Aveiro (Beira Mar)
  19. Dr. Constantin Radulescu Stadium (Cluj)
  20. The New Den (Millwall)

For instructions on how to add them check the FAQ's page, next subscriber exclusive will be Millwall team import.

Enjoy, Paul


  1. hi paul i added the file but its doesnt appear it only 34 create stadium all together

    1. Hi mate, take a look at the video on the FAQ's page it explains how you add them ;)

  2. so thats mean i have to replace 1 for another is that right ?

    1. Yeah you can replace one of the stadiums I originally created with any one of these stadiums or those from the 1st pack.

      Hopefully next year we will be able to add more than 20 at a time.